Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022
 

The replacement of my radio took just over an hour but was told to expect 3 hours when I booked. Happy Dance

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022
 

Well worth the drive. xxxx helpful. Had the inventory when I wanted it. Nonpushy salespeople.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022
 

They did a good job truck was returned in the same condition no scratches or dings and the work was done pretty fast

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022
 

Great customer service! Very responsive. I will continue to be a customer for future vehicle purchases.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022
 

Sales rep was very easy to work with personable and Maude it easy to make a decision to buy!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022
 

I have purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership and have all my maintenance done there, very good work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022
 

The service department is excellent. I’ve had a few situations that needed attention quickly. I’d like to give a special shoutout for Jon Devoe. He represents the service department and the dealership as whole in absolutely the very best possible light. He is always patient and accommodating and he works hard to get repairs done in a timely manner. I’m retired USAF and having supervised many and commanded thousands, I’d want Jon on my team any day.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022
 

Great same day service!!!! Thank you so much to service staff for an exceptional Jeep Wave Service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022
 

Service staff communication excellent. Explained issues. Reviewed costs .Able to make appointment in timely fashion.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022
 

Stopped in with no appointment and they squeezed me in on a Saturday to have a fuel door installed on my Wrangler.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022
 

The service employee was excellent and kept me informed on the wrong being done on my car .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022
 

Staff was excellent they kept me updated throughout. Would highly recommend if you value a high degree of professionalism

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022
 

Great service, polite personnel, on time too. Happy to use them again. A great staff!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022
 

They were on time & delivered the car back when they said they would. Pleasant and courteous.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022
 

I was pleased with the service provided by Ira CDJR when they serviced my Jeep. They were thorough and researched coverage under warranty. I appreciated that they took the time to root cause and correct the issue I was having.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022
 

Service was on time & they honored the price the quoted. Staff was friendly. Dealership is clean

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022
 

Great service. Domenic went above and beyond to have everything covered under my warranty, I was very pleased, and would go back again. I would recommend this dealership. They take care of you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022
 

The service department was great and took care of what we needed, they always take care of our fleet vehicles.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022
 

I have bought a lot of cars in my life and this was probably the best experience I have ever had!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022
 

Friendly service department. Good communication via texts. Clean facility with snacks and drinks. Nice print outs that described the service completed and recommends for other services that are due considering mileage

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022
 

At Ira Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Saco they are very professional and great to work with especially the salesman I worked with, James.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022
 

I was half hour early for service appointment and got right in. Very professional and customer friendly. Great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022
 

Visiting Ira CDJR today for a check engine light. My vehicle went in immediately and about two hours of reading passed before the problem was found and the part ordered. This is my first visit outside of standard oil change services. Regardless, everything is still met my expectations and I will continue to return.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022
 

Good visit to service dept…had to schedule a follow up for an issue I needed someone to look at and they didn’t but overall the customer service was great.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022
 

The Gladiator was prepped and ready to go. I made a finance error but Ira stepped-up and assisted me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022
 

Great service and repaired my truck ahead of the schedule they had set. One of the parts was on back order but somehow they made it happen.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022
 

Great friendly and helpful employees very clean and comfortable customer lounge. Very honest people to deal with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022
 

They were very courteous and able to work a great deal on my lease payment. I am very satisfied with the way I was treated.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022
 

Prompt and accurate service. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Honest in what does or doesn’t need to be done.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022
 

Very friendly and courteous. The only negative thing I have to say is the price of an oil change is more than double of what I usually pay.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021
 

Our 2018 ProMaster is a handicap modified vehicle that my son depends on for all his transportation needs. Ira CDJR keeps us on the Road

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021
 

Excellent service department! Very helpful and reasonably priced. Not long of a waite . Very clean waiting area.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021
 

Truly amazing sales service at every step. My wife and I drove 5 hours from New York State because the pre-sales service had been so truly amazing. Once on site, James and company were extremely helpful, had everything prepared for us by our arrival the next day, and walked us through the entire process. They offered and described add-ons without being pushy and even helped us to coordinate the return of our rental car. Everyone in the office was extremely helpful and courteous, even helping us to install the phone app to connect with our Jeep. We highly recommend James at ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021
 

Prime CDJR were exceptional with servicing my Grand Cherokee! Everything from walking into the door and paying for their terrific service! My Grand Cherokee is running like new again! Thanks Scott R., Service Manager and Domenic!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021
 

Went in to buy a Ram Big Horn 1500 and Anthony gave me a great deal on a Laramie 1500. I was able to buy a better truck at a price under my budget. Finance department was great as well. They took time to answer every question and weren’t pushy with add ons! They made everything easy and enjoyable. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021
 

Domenic in the service department was very accommodating after an unforeseen delay on my way to my appointment caused me to be late. He worked on the scheduling and the team got my car in and out of the service bay much quicker than anticipated.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021
 

They were very interested in my issues and fixed everything quickly and within the quote

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021
 

Prompt service The staff were very friendly and helpful Clean and comfortable waiting area Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021
 

Communication was awesome. Waiting area comfortable and service was second to none Joe devoe was especially accommodating and professional the minutes I walked in the dealership

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021
 

Domenic Cerminara in the service department is excellent. We were travel thru Maine and had an issue with our Jeep Wrangler. We called and spoke to Domenic. He said to bring it in and he would set an appointment for us. He set for 7 am the next morning. Called us at 10:30, fixed the problem and we where back on the road by 1:30.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021
 

The dealership was very clean and the employees were friendly

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021
 

Exceptional service and professionalism. They sent reminders for the appointment and were right on time. We didn’t have to wait long. The price was excellent.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019
 

Tammy was AMAZING! She mad the entire experience easy, valuable and a pleasure. Thank you, Tammy! And, they have the nicest bathroom for customers around!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019
 

Tammy the sales rep was professional polite and has a great sense of humor. She made buying my truck a great pleasure would recommend her to any and all my friends. Looking forward to being a long term customer with prime! Russ!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019
 

Friendly service. Repeat buyer. Now I can finally say I own a Jeep!! Rather stay with a local business than travel far away for more money

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019
 

I really can’t say enough about the team at Prime. From the moment we walked in until we were handed our new keys, we felt like we were their top priority! Thank you for making our new car buying experience such a great one!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019
 

Staff were great! Listened to our wants & desires to assist us with getting into our Jeep at a price we could afford! We would absolutely recommend mike and prime to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019
 

Amazing experience Toni was awesome would recommend going iif you are looking for a Jeep! Very happy with our purchase and would go there again in the future!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019
 

The team at Prime worked hard to make me happy and get me into my new truck. The sales and Finance people are top notch.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019
 

Thank you for a great experience! It was good experience and zero pressure to buy! Felt very comfortable. Very friendly staff Thank you , Kelly Joy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019
 

Great place. Great deals. Went to 4 different dealerships before here. Glad it was my last stop. Worked with tammy. She was very friendly and kind.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019
 

I already had a good idea of what I wanted but needed to test drive. The sales person was very nice, well informed on the car's technology which is a must these days, and didn't pressure for a sale. I would return to her again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019
 

This is the first dealership I’ve bought a truck from in 25 years where there was no BS. From the first call to the salesman to the sales manager. No Games. I asked for a specific payment and they not only met that they reduced it by 20.00 more a month. That’s Integrity. Doug took the time to go through the features and help pair up my Bluetooth items. Fully worth the 3 hour drive to get there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019
 

Found the car we wanted, all questions answered promptly and knowledgeably. Fair price for both our trade in and the new car. Will definitely visit this dealership first when looking for our next car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019
 

Micheal made our experience with prime very easy and stress free. He was very prompt at returning phone calls and answering all of our questions.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019
 

They we really helpful got me to the price I needed and did not stop till they got me there they even helped me with my 3 infants helped with anything and everything they could I have troubles as I am handicapped but they helped accommodate me best place I have ever been definitely going back when ever I need a new car recommended to everyone I know and people I don't know great place to get a vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019
 

Tammy was a big help with finding what’s best for me. I came in with a very broad idea pf what I was looking for and Tammy was able to fine something perfect. We test drove a few vehicles before finding the one. She took every bit of feedback I gave and was sure to use it when looking at the inventory. I am a proud new member to the Jeep family! The only downside was that service didn’t have time to put my new car on the lift for me. I understand everyone is busy but, even ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019
 

This is our second Vehicle from this dealer, Really Love The Attention To Detail and Personable Experience We Received From Mike Kry, He Answered All Our Questions Didn’t Make Us feel Rushed. We cant Thank Him enough for His Professionalism and enjoyment at What He Does. We Have Gone To Other Dealerships and Have Not received the Quality of Service That We Have Received Here, and That will Go Far With Us On Our Next Experience with Prime

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019
 

I would highly recommend seeing Michael Kry from Prime Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Saco. I had never purchased a car on my own before. I was afraid due to my lack of knowledge about cars and financing. With Michael I always felt respected. I asked a lot of questions (sometimes several times) and he was always patient with me. He made sure I knew how to use all the features before I left the lot with my new Dodge Durango. I have been enjoying driving my new car immensely!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019
 

Ron and Tony were helpful, knowledgeable of products and pleasant and accommodating. Great experience with Chris in finance, Jason and service team, and Ashley and Emma and Reception. Nice facility and good inventory. I will recommend to friends. I cannot say enough good about Ron and Tony

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019
 

Everyone we met was respectful and professional. We were given space and time to make decisions. The sales rep was not pushy and answered all of our questions. He gave a great tutorial walking us through all of the electronics.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019
 

My husband and I had a great experience with Jeep Prime Motor Group. We were able to trade in two vehicles with negative equity and get into a brand new Grand Cherokee Limited - all within our requested budget! Tammy our sales associate could not have been more kind and was very knowledgeable about all things related to our purchase needs and new vehicle. She also gave our 21-month old daughter a little toy that she still carries around. Thank you to everyone that made this deal happen!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019
 

We recently bought a car for our son and we had the pleasure of working with Prime! They went above and beyond!!! I highly recommend them! And we will be using our salesman Michael Kry again!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019
 

If you are searching for a fair place to find your next car or truck then this is the place. We have purchased two trucks from here. We have service done here. From the sales end to the service end and yes even the finance department. They provide professional service throughout and we never felt like we were getting the "sales pitch." Anthony was our sales guy on the first purchase here and when we came back to upgrade we asked for him. Great doing business with you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019
 

Anthony was very helpful with helping me buy my Jeep. The process to buy was easy and quick! And he was very patient with my little ones many questions. Thanks for all the help!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019
 

Tony at Prime Jeep made it possible for me to leave the dealership without feeling like I had to settle. He worked the numbers and made it possible to buy a car that originally I thought might be out of my price range. He was patient with me and showed me many options that would financially be within budget but knew what I wanted ideally and wanted to make that happen for me. He was knowledgeable and made my experience wonderful!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019
 

I recently purchased a 2017 dodge durango and I'm in love with it and the deal I got! They were so friendly and caring there. Literally the only dealership I've ever been to where I didn't have to deal with the typical sleazy pushy car salesmen. We traveled almost 2 hours from Boston to pick up my new car because they were the best deal out there! I would 100% recommend going there for your next purchase you dont be disappointed!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019
 

I bought a CPO Jeep sight unseen from Prime because their pricing was unbeatable. I had my vehicle sent halfway across the country to Kansas City because, even with transportation costs, buying from Prime was still thousands cheaper than what other dealerships were asking. I contacted literally dozens of Jeep dealerships during my long search and Prime was one of only a few that offered what CarGurus and Kelley Blue Book considered to be a fair price for a Grand Cherokee. If I find myself in the market for another Jeep, this dealership will be the first place I look!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019
 

Had a great experience with my salesman Michael when buying my 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited! Everything was fully explained, and I didn’t feel pressured at all. Before driving off the lot I noticed a rear floor mat was missing so all of them were replaced with a full set of rubber floor mats (they were carpet before), which was above and beyond!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019
 

Good experience at the dealership, though negotiating price is pretty much out the window. Found a small leak under the vehicle and a crack on the rear light...the service center had it in and fixed after 2 days, happy about that.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019
 

They make you feel like your part of their family. They respect you and treat you like a person and not an amount. Doug Morneau was tremendous. He did everything to meet all our needs. Thank you Look forward to doing more business in future Joshua L'Homme

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019
 

Michael was wonderful to deal with. We went in just looking to test drive a Jeep as one of the vehicles we were interested in. We told Michael we were just at the beginning of the process and would let him know if we would like to further negotiations on this particular vehicle. Michael did not badger us with calls, but did promptly return calls that we made to him asking for more information. In the end, we chose to lease a Jeep Cherokee Limited and Michael was able to get us almost to the dollar amount we were looking ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019
 

Everyone needs to deal with salesman Michael kry! Very Pleasant and easy to work with,will definitely be coming back for my next purchase.thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019
 

2.5 years ago I leased a Jeep Wrangler from Prime. Unfortunately due to a move to Canada had to sell back my Jeep. both the sale and resale were seamless and easy. Tammy went above and beyond my expectations. She was patient and understanding thruought this experience. I highly recommend the team at Prime specifically Tammy:)

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019
 

I don't often write reviews but Mike kry at this dealership was very nice and willing to work with me. He went out of his way to make my 2016 chevy Colorado sale. I would recommend them for any nee or used purchase. Thanks mike.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018
 

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff! I only wish the buying process was faster, but overall nice place that I’d go back to, and recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018
 

Michael is very professional and personable. He made the whole process stress-free! He listened to my requirements and requests. He worked to meet my budget as well. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018
 

From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted with kindness. Immediately I met salesman, Mike. Mike was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and importantly prompt in his actions. I highly recommend the dealership and salesman, Mike Kry.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018
 

When I went to Southern Maine Motors, I had an idea as to what vehicle I wanted to purchase. I knew the specifications that I desired, and I had a price in mind that I didn’t want to go over. And although the EXACT model of the Jeep Compass that I purchased wasn’t the one I originally wanted, Michael worked diligently to find a vehicle that had just about everything I wanted, at a suitable price. Truthfully, Michael never stopped working for me. He went above and beyond, and then some. There was a point during the day ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018
 

Matt was so attentive to my needs .. no pressure .. a real genuine guy .. dealerships need more guys like him .. great guy! Easiest deal I ever made!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018
 

Customer service was excellent ; problem was solved professionally and on a very timely basis. Staff in waiting room were very accommodating.. Woud highly recommend dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018
 

Highly recommended. Great experience with friendly and accommodating staff. A nice, comfortable, and clean facility. I was very happy with the prices absolutely love the Ram 2500 I purchased from Tammy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018
 

Carmen was a pleasure to work with and a great help during the purchasing process, Sales Manager Tim was also very helpful. All of the staff I spoke with while I was there were very friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018
 

Standard oil change this time but all my service visits have been very satisfactory. The waiting area is pleasant and comfortable and the estimated time is pretty accurate.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018
 

Jordan was very easy to work with and did a great job! He explained everything well and made the process go very smooth. Would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018
 

Tammy is a 5 star sales associate, hands down. I have some challenges with my credit currently and really n ended a vehicle. She was extremely empathetic and worked super hard to get me a fabulous price and found a lender to work with me and even got me a rate that was 3 percent lower than I was originally told.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018
 

I have been to many dealerships and Southern Mine Dodge, Jeep, Ram is one of the best I have felt with. Very honest, straight forward and fair. Also - their clearance price on the truck I bought was incredibly low. Michael Kry was responsive and professional . Also - the entire staff made my family feel at home. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018
 

Service advisor , Cassandra Desmarais is a true asset to your service team . She is polite, courteous and very knowledgeable. Cassandra kept me informed on all the work to be preformed that day .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018
 

My sales representative was great. He show me exactly what I asked for, we went for a test drive and a bought my 2015 Jeep Compass. Tyler helped me connect my phone, pointed out the features I needed to know and answered all my questions. It was a fairly painless process. If only the paperwork didn’t take so long.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review